GROUPS

Joelan Maynard	Lewis Smith	Boden Murfin
Elexie Bartram	Finn H-J	Freddie H-J
	Kasey Jones	Ollie Armstrong
Α	В	С
Sarah Tomlin	Mia Louise Rogers	Luca Hodgson
Jenson Scoular	Jack Simonds	Dara McInerney
George Englestone	Keiran Lanckham	Danny Bonner
Acacia Bartram	Alfie Key	Alfie Smith
Tom Brighton	Brooke Kitson	Liam Ross
Jack Powley	Olivia Spence	Calum Williams
Jaden Key		

Alfie Smith

Danny Bonner

Classroom activity first	Track activity first
Sarah Tomlin	Tom Brighton
Mia Louise Rogers	Keiran Lanckham
Luca Hodgson	George Englestone

Jenson Scoular Jack Simonds

Dara McInerney

9:30am – Arrival time for anyone taking a test

10am - Classroom exercise followed by on track exercise

11:30am – Those not taking a test to arrive for scrutineering

12-4pm - Practice/Races

Race 1 Group A and B

Race 2 Group B and C

Race 3 Group A and C

Race 4 Group A and B

Race 5 Group B and C

Race 6 Group A and C

Plus extras if time allows